Contacts

Address:

Bulgaria, Sofia 1407,
8-10 "Korab planina" St., offices 3,4

Telephone:

+359 2 950 30 90

Email:

office@proarch-bg.com

Emails of the team:

Arch. Antonia Petrova: a_petrova@proarch-bg.com

Arch. Valentin Dobrev: v_dobrev@proarch-bg.com
Member of the Management Board (Vice-Chairman)

Arch. Vanya Hristeva: v_hristeva@proarch-bg.com

Arch. Galin Vasilev: g_vasilev@proarch-bg.com
Member of the Management Board

Arch. Zdravka Nistorova: z_nistorova@proarch-bg.com

Arch. Ilia Evrev: i_evrev@proarch-bg.com
Member of the Management Board (Chairman)

Arch. Maya Yovcheva: m_jovcheva@proarch-bg.com
Member of the Management Board (Managing Director)

Arch. Monica Ivanova: m_ivanova@proach-bg.com

Arch. Radosveta Edreva: r_edreva@proarch-bg.com
Member of the Management

Arch. Rayna Yanakieva: r_yanakieva@proarch-bg.com

Arch. Hristo Penchev: h_pencev@proarch-bg.com

Media

Evelina Genova: e_genova@proarch-bg.com
Public Relations Officer